I want to be me again ( poem)

I want to be the part of gossips again
Again Want to be free of pain
To live my life no more cry everything want to achieve again
Life with fear full in gear i don’t want to choose this life again
I want to be me again.. i want to be me again

Those silly thoughts more silly knocks , i just want to feel that again
I want to be me again…
Love in life full of sacrifice everything seems to be so perfect today
Running in the streets breaking the bricks …
Now i am missing those things again wanna be me again me again…

Day in the night , looks like a knight i just wanna have those lovely fights again..just wanna be me again
Searching for the reason why everything is so changed ,
Found myself as a reason again n again wanna be me again.

The person inside me is no more exist today these are the words i have been hearing nowadays
I just want to be that guy again.

Please tell me someone how to be me again ….
I wanna be that guy again

©Shubham
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

