I can see straight through your HEART

Yeah !! I don’t need an eye to see you, I know all these feelings inside me is only for you.

May be your world is too big but my whole little world is around you !!

Sorrow and pain you have been suffering so long, The truth you are hiding behind your song.

All those I can see through your heart……….

You are too smart to be caught but I have been following you even in my thoughts so i know about every wound you got.

Your beauty reside inside your heart so I don’t need to see you to know how beautiful you are!!

Because I can see straight through your heart……….

Yes I have fallen again on the wrong path but I know it’s worth it because I found a right person on that path !

You ask me to close my eye to show the surprise you brought for me but you should know I don’t need an eye to see you, I can see straight through your heart………

It is easy for you to judge me on my act but It is not easy for me to break down into pieces to show how deeply I feel about you, It is more complicated than it looks.

You can’t but I can see straight through your heart!!!!!!!!!..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

